Might and magic.

Legendary beasts and lost civilisations.

Epic journeys and bloody brawls.

Necromancers and Dragon Riders.

Ancient evils and new saviours.

Chronicles of Maradoum Volume 2 is set in the same world as the epic fantasy Convent Series, beginning with A Dead Wizard’s Dream.

From the present cruelties of the Babese Sultanate and Zamphia to the ancient atrocities committed in Dao Szeyukh and Vayloraheim, this adventure-filled fantasy anthology is crammed with 11 magical short stories featuring brutal palaces, warring cities, orcs, shapeshifters, assassins and dragons.

Featured in Chronicles of Maradoum Volume 2:

The Red Wall

Blood Sacrifice

Of Wizards and Monks

Legend of the Lake

Viper’s Nest

Legacy of a Consul

A Prince in Peril

Skull and Spine

The Daimyo’s Downfall

Dragon Rider

The Edge of the World

Chronicles of Maradoum Volume 2

  • If you have an issue with the product, such as it arriving in a damaged state, please do shoot me an email at ross@rosshughes.biz and I'll do my best to help. Thanks for shopping at www.rosshughes.biz!


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 by Ross C. Hughes. Proudly created with Wix.com